References

They trust us

All of our references

Sectors : Perfum, cosmetic & luxury

Frenger fulfilled it’s role admirably and continues to do so.

Nathalie Lambert,
General Manager,
L’ARTISAN PARFUMEUR

Following reorganisation within our Group at the beginning of 2005 My Company urgently needed an outsourced accounting and administrative service that was not only professional but also dynamic and cost effective. Frenger fulfilled this role admirably from day one and continues to do so.

Nathalie Lambert,
General Manager,
L’ARTISAN PARFUMEUR

L’Artisan Parfumeur UK retailer of quality perfumes

L’Artisan Parfumeur is part of an American owned investment group. Reporting however, involving the trading company and a holding company, is made through a French based head office, that has both a CEO and CFO. Following a Group reorganisation, shareholders wanted to see more financial independence of its trading parts.

Frenger’s role

We were approached to take over the complete accounting and administration of an established retail operation with several outlets, mail order and internet sales. Our initial task was to work alongside the existing team of administrators to produce a clean set of books and all the accompanying records, contracts etc. Having accomplished this, the ongoing role is to carry out all accounting and administration for the trading company and its immediate holding company, with monthly reporting to the CFO in France.

Conclusion

All records were transferred onto Frenger’s Sage accounting suite with a new chart of accounts. In addition a new EPOS system was introduced into the Group. The client’s business benefited from a seamless changeover and their day-to-day accounting and administration is carried out efficiently and in a cost effective manner.

Share
Download
Frenger’s strengths for this project

Newsletter

Sign up to our newsletter to receive our Expert Opinions.

Références

Ils nous font confiance

Toutes les Références

Secteurs : Parfum, cosmetique & luxury

Frenger a rempli son rôle de façon admirable depuis le début et continue aujourd’hui.

Nathalie Lambert,
General Manager,
L’ARTISAN PARFUMEUR

Suite à la réorganisation du groupe en 2005, notre société avait un besoin urgent d’externaliser les fonctions comptables et administratives à un prestataire professionnel, dynamique et à des tarifs raisonnables. Frenger nous a donné entière satisfaction à tous les niveaux.

Nathalie Lambert,
General Manager,
L’ARTISAN PARFUMEUR

L’Artisan Parfumeur Détaillant britannique de parfum de luxe

La société L’Artisan Parfumeur appartient à un fonds d’investissement américain. Néanmoins le reporting est effectué auprès de la maison mère en France, où sont basés le PDG et le Directeur Financier. Suite à la restructuration du groupe, les actionnaires souhaitaient que la branche commerciale dispose d’une plus grande indépendance financière.

Rôle de Frenger

Notre mission fut de prendre en charge la totalité de la comptabilité et de la gestion administrative de ce détaillant dont le réseau de distribution incluait plusieurs points de ventes, ainsi que de la vente par correspondance et par internet. Notre première tache fut de collaborer avec les administrateurs existants afin de réorganiser toutes les données comptables (contrats, factures, etc.) en vue d’améliorer la tenue des comptes de la société. Par la suite, nous avons pris en charge toutes les activités comptables et administratives pour la société de commerce et de sa holding, en effectuant un reporting mensuel destiné au directeur financier de la maison mère en France.

Conclusion

Toutes les données administratives furent transférées sur le système informatique de Frenger (application Sage) avec un nouveau plan comptable. De plus, un nouveau système EPOS fut introduit dans les boutiques. Notre client a grandement bénéficié de ces améliorations apportées par Frenger : la comptabilité et la gestion sont aujourd’hui réalisées de manière beaucoup plus efficace et à un moindre coût.

Partager
Télécharger
Les forces de Frenger pour ce dossier

Newsletter

Inscrivez-vous à notre Newsletter pour recevoir toutes nos Paroles d'experts.