Terms and conditions

Terms and conditions - credits

This site www.frenger.com is published by the company Frenger International (Frenger). It is the exclusive property of Frenger International, a Private Limited Company, registered in England under number …. and its registered office at Wilberforce House, Station Road, London, NW4 4QE.

Responsability

The information presented has not been independently verified and is not intended to be exhaustive, Frenger is not responsible in any circumstances for the accuracy and completeness of the information presented. Frenger does not accept any liability on the grounds that one or more information on this site, or which would be provided later, turn out to be insufficient, incomplete, inaccurate or incorrect.

Frenger does not accept any responsibility for any errors or omissions in the content of the information posted on this site. Frenger stressed that all information on this site are not contractual and subject to change without notice.

Frenger implements reasonable measures to protect against viruses, but cannot guarantee the absence of virus.

IP

Frenger owns all intellectual property rights attached to this website and each of its components, including but not limited to text, images, photographs, illustrations, sounds and documents contained within the site, as well as trademarks and logos Frenger reproduced on this site.

Similarly, the domain name www.frenger.com is the exclusive property of Frenger.

Any Reproduction of any of these items and any use or incorporation of these elements to other works is prohibited in any way and for any purpose whatsoever. Failure to comply may result in civil and criminal liability of the offender.

The creation of hypertext links to this website can be made without the prior written permission of Frenger. Frenger is not responsible for the content of third party sites that are linked to its website.

Privacy Policy

We are recipients of personal data collected through our website. The privacy of your personal data is important to Frenger. By using the Website, you are acknowledging and accepting this Privacy Policy.

1. Information We Collect.
Frenger may ask for and collect from you personally identifiable and other information at certain points throughout the Website. Depending on the information and/or services you request, you may be asked to provide your name, email address and other information. In addition to the information you knowingly provide, Frenger collects the domain names and IP addresses of its visitors, along with usage statistics (e.g., types of web browsers and operating systems used) and browsing history. This data is used to more efficiently operate Frenger’s business, promote our services and administer the Website. Frenger may combine this information with the personally identifiable and other information it collects. Frenger also collects any information you may choose to provide in your communications with us.

2. How Frenger uses Your Information.
Frenger may use your information (i) to provide you with personalized content; (ii) to process and respond to inquiries; (iii) for the purposes for which you provided the information; (iv) to improve the content and navigability of the Website; (v) to alert you to new features, special events, and service offerings; and (vi) to enforce the Terms of Use.

3. Information Sharing with Third Parties.
Frenger may disclose your personally identifiable information to another entity (i) for purposes of outsourcing one or more of the functions described in the previous section; (ii) to confirm or update information provided by you; (iii) to inform you of events, information about our services, and other important information, or (iv) for other purposes disclosed at or before the time the information is collected. If you tell us you wish to attend an event, your name and organization may appear on a list which we provide to other delegates at the event. We may also share your information when legally required to do so.

4. How We Collect Information.
In addition to the methods described above, we and our service providers collect information using cookies or similar digital marker technologies. These methods permit us to collect various types of information, including which pages you visit, which of our newsletter articles you clicked on , and other information. We and our service providers use this information to monitor and improve our website and to show you advertisements about Frenger when you visit other sites.

5. How We Protect Information.
Frenger attempts to protect against the loss, misuse and alteration of your personal information. Frenger has implemented reasonable administrative, technical and physical measures to protect your personal information.

6. How You Can View Or Update Your Personal Or Financial Information.
To ensure that you have as much control over your personally identifiable and other information as possible, you may update your information by contacting us as provided in the “Contacts” section below.

7.Links.
The Website may contain links to third-party websites. Frenger is not responsible for the privacy practices or the content of such websites.

8.Contact.
As such, you have a right to access, correct or delete personal information about yourself. You can exercise these rights by writing to the following address of the company.

Company

Frenger International
Wilberforce House,
Station Road, London, NW4 4QE
Tel : + 44 20 8202 4111

Edition

Ce site est édité par Frenger International

Editorial

Abiléo
38 , rue de Malte, 75011 Paris

Conception

Creazy
54, rue Trousseau, 75011 Paris

Photographic credits & illustration

Shutterstock – Creazy

Applicable law

This site is established in England in accordance with and shall be governed by, and your browsing in and use of the site shall be deemed acceptance of, the laws of England and Wales. A condition of using the site, is that in the event of any dispute or proceeding you irrevocably submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of the English courts and waive any objection to proceedings in such courts on the grounds of venue or on the grounds that the proceedings have been brought in an inconvenient forum.

Each time you use the site, a condition of use is that you comply with the above terms. Access to this site is confirmation that you have understood and accepted these terms.

Mentions légales

Mentions légales & Crédits

Le présent site www.frenger.com est édité par la société Frenger International Limited (Frenger). Il est la propriété exclusive de Frenger International, a Private Limited Company immatriculée en Angleterre sous le numero 1771512 .et son siège social se situe à Wilberforce House, Station Road, London, NW4 4QE.

Responsabilité

Les informations présentées n’ayant pas fait l’objet d’une vérification indépendante et ne se prétendants pas être exhaustives, Frenger ne se portent en aucun cas garant de l’exactitude et de l’exhaustivité des informations diffusées. Frenger décline toute éventuelle responsabilité au motif qu’une ou plusieurs informations figurant dans ce site, ou qui seraient fournies ultérieurement, se révèleraient ou seraient jugées insuffisantes, incomplètes, imprécises ou inexactes.

Frenger décline toute éventuelle responsabilité en cas d’erreur ou d’omission quant au contenu des informations diffusées sur ce site. Frenger souligne que l’ensemble des informations présentées sur ce site sont non contractuelles et sujettes à modification sans préavis.

Frenger met en œuvre des mesures raisonnables de protection contre les virus, mais ne peut garantir l’absence de virus.

Propriété intellectuelle

Frenger est titulaire de l’ensemble des droits de propriété intellectuelle attachés au présent site internet et à chacun des éléments qui le composent, notamment mais non limitativement les textes, images, photographies, illustrations, sons et documents contenus dans le site, de même que les marques et logos de Frenger reproduits sur ce site.

De même, le nom de domaine www.frenger.com est la propriété exclusive de Frenger.

L’utilisation de ce service est réservée à un usage strictement personnel. Toute reproduction ou représentation, en tout ou partie, à d’autres fins sur un quelconque support est interdite. Le non-respect de cette interdiction constitue une contrefaçon pouvant engager la responsabilité civile et pénale du contrefacteur.

La création de liens hypertexte vers le présent site internet ne peut être faite qu’avec l’autorisation écrite et préalable de Frenger. Frenger décline toute responsabilité quant au contenu de sites tiers qui seraient liés à son site internet.

Protection des données personnelles

Nous sommes destinataires des données personnelles recueillies par l’intermédiaire de notre site internet. Frenger International accorde une grande importance à la protection de vos données personnelles. En utilisant le Site, vous acceptez les conditions de la Politique de confidentialité.

1. Informations collectées.
Frenger peut vous demander et recueillir auprès de vous des données personnelles et autres informations sur certaines pages du Site. Selon l’information et/ou le service que vous souhaitez obtenir, il pourra vous être demandé de fournir votre nom, votre adresse électronique ainsi que d’autres renseignements. Outre les informations que vous nous communiquez, Frenger relève les noms de domaine et adresses IP de ses visiteurs, les statistiques relatives à l’utilisation (notamment les types de navigateur et les systèmes d’exploitation utilisés) ainsi que l’historique de navigation. Frenger se sert de ces informations dans le cadre de l’exercice de ses activités, de la promotion de ses services et de l’administration du Site. Frenger peut associer ces informations avec les données personnelles et autres renseignements recueillis. En outre, Frenger recueille les renseignements que vous décidez de nous fournir dans le cadre de vos communications avec nous.

2. Utilisation des informations collectées.
Frenger peut utiliser ces informations (i) pour vous donner accès à un contenu personnalisé ; (ii) pour traiter les demandes et y répondre ; (iii) aux fins desquelles vous avez fourni ces informations ; (iv) pour améliorer le contenu et la navigabilité du Site ; (v) pour vous informer des nouvelles fonctionnalités, des événements et des offres de service ; et (vi) pour appliquer les Conditions d’utilisation.

3. Partage des informations avec des tiers.
Frenger peut divulguer vos données personnelles à une entité tiers pour (i) sous-traiter une ou plusieurs des tâches décrites dans le paragraphe précédent ; (ii) confirmer ou mettre à jour les données que vous nous fournissez ; (iii) vous informer des événements et des actualités liés à nos services et vous communiquer toute autre information importante, ou (iv) à d’autres fins indiquées lors de la collecte de l’information ou antérieurement. Lorsque vous nous faites part de votre souhait de participer à un événement, votre nom et celui de la société pour laquelle vous travaillez peuvent figurer sur une liste que nous transmettons à des tiers dans le cadre dudit événement. Par ailleurs, nous pouvons être légalement tenus de divulguer les informations collectées.

4. Modalités de collecte des informations.
Outre les méthodes décrites dans nos Mentions légales, nous utilisons des cookies ou des technologies similaires pour recueillir différents types d’informations, tels que les pages que vous consultez ou les courriers électroniques que vous lisez.

5. Protection des informations collectées.
Frenger s’efforce de protéger les informations que vous nous fournissez contre toute perte, tout usage abusif ou toute modification non autorisée. Frenger a mis en place un dispositif de sécurité administratif, technique et matériel afin de protéger vos données personnelles.

6. Visualisation et mise à jour des données relatives à votre situation personnelle ou financière.
Afin d’avoir le plus grand contrôle possible sur vos données personnelles et autres informations, vous pouvez mettre à jour ces renseignements en prenant contact avec nous comme indiqué à la section « Nous contacter » ci-dessous.

7. Liens.
Le Site peut contenir des liens vers des sites Internet tiers. Frenger n’est pas responsable des pratiques de ces sites en matière de confidentialité ni du contenu de tels sites.

8. Nous contacter. Vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification et de suppression des données personnelles qui vous concernent. Vous pouvez exercer ces droits en adressant un courrier à l’adresse de la société.

Société

Frenger International
Wilberforce House,
Station Road, London, NW4 4QE
Tel : + 44 20 8202 4111

Edition

Ce site est édité par Frenger International

Responsable éditorial

Abiléo
38 , rue de Malte, 75011 Paris

Conception

Creazy
54, rue Trousseau, 75011 Paris

Crédits photographiques & illustrations

Shutterstock – Creazy

Droit applicable

Ce site est basé en Angleterre et régi par les lois en vigueur en Angleterre et au pays de Galles. En visitant et en utilisant le site, vous acceptez de vous soumettre aux lois en vigueur en Angleterre et au pays de Galles. En cas de litige ou de poursuites, vous reconnaissez la compétence exclusive des tribunaux anglais et acceptez de vous y soumettre indépendamment de considérations géographiques ou du fait que les poursuites aient été engagées dans une autre juridiction.

Chaque utilisation que vous ferez du site est conditionnée par votre respect des conditions précitées. Le simple accès au site confirme que vous avez lu, compris et accepté les conditions précitées.